Dommere

Dommere sesongen 2020-2021 MS Bredde
Fornavn: Etternavn: Fødselsdato: Tlf.: E-post: Nivå:
William Andegren 05.09.2005 91796305 william.andegren@gmail.com Klubb
Nikolai Sjølli 24.02.2005 47343755 nikolaisj61@gmail.com Klubb
Aksel Krohn 12.02.2005 98018401 aksel.krohn@gmail.com Klubb
Oskar Andegren 08.08.2008 98084308 oskar.andegren.92@gamail.com Klubb
Aleksander Næss-Johansen 10.09.2006 47997602 aleks.nj06@gmail.com Klubb
Marcus Fjeld Johnsen 20.09.2006 40543169 marcusjoh06@gmail.com Klubb
Magnus Mølstad Esp 13.09.2006 93875800 magnusME@gmail.com Klubb
Lukas Gulliksen Lesniak 09.01.2007 98783897 rune@manglerudjordet.no Klubb
Jakob Fossum 11.05.2007 93660141 jakobfossum@icloud.no Klubb
Aspel Fiskå 16.07.2007 96908747 aspelfiska@gmail.com Klubb
Anders Foyn Roen 03.07.2007 90279463 andersfoynroen@icloud.com Klubb
Fredric Smith Lunde 29.05.2007 90816818 alunde1975@icloud.com Klubb
Nicholas Smith 27.07.2005 96047899 nichosmith2707@gmail.com Krets
Eskild Øvstedal 27.08.2003 98920029 eskild.ovstedal@gmail.com Krets
Sebasitan Modano 19.12.2001 98406506 sebastian.grendar13@gmail.com Krets
Oscar Kolsrud 26.07.2002 92607828 oscar.sortland.kolsrud@gmail.com Krets
Oskar Øvstedal 10.10.2001 98009912 oskar.ovstedal@gmail.com Krets
Agust Snær Olafsson 11.01.2002 98096097 Agustsnaer@outlook.com Dommeransvarlig
Eric Andreas Kolstø 23.06.1998 97476554 kolsto1998@gmail.com Forbundsdommer