Lagledere

U21 Hanne Sørli 90 56 82 19 sorlihanne@gmail.com
U18 Benedicte Pedersen 91 53 45 28 Benedicte.Pedersen@statnett.no
U16 (2005) Cecilie Pettersen 99 00 39 89 cilibos@hotmail.com
U15 (2006) Wiljar Hansen 45 23 19 39 wha@toi.no
U14 (2007) Lotta Loob 48 40 00 87 lottaloob@gmail.com
U13 (2008) Shahed Riaz Ahmad 92 32 01 52 shahed.ahmad@wemail.no
U12 (2009) Christopher Hagberg 48 95 27 80 christopher.hagberg@pragroup.no
U11 (2010) Xavier Ducasse 94 52 02 17 xabi64@yahoo.com
U10 (2011) Espen Simensen 90 21 74 77 espen.simensen@gmail.com
U9 (2012) Nenad Despotovic 94 88 16 66 nenad@sg.no
U8 (2013) Gunnar Kyvik 99 52 43 42 Gunnar.Kyvik@emea.nec.com
MS Jenter Cathrine Kråkenes 95 24 49 75 cathrinemm@hotmail.com