Trenere

U21 Jan Asplund 0046 70-2754356 jan.asplund@scandinaviansportmanagement.com
U21 Bror Marius Lidstrøm 93 26 44 11 bror.lidstrom@gmail.com
U18 Martin Sletbak 92 60 28 97 m.sletbak@gmail.com
U18 Kenneth Fjell 90 55 05 27 kf@m3management.no
U16 (2005) Martin Sletbak 92 60 28 97 m.sletbak@gmail.com
U16 (2005) Lasse Breivold 90 91 24 17 lasse@hubster.no
U15 (2006) Peter Andersen 41 68 68 02 peterandersen@hotmail.no
U15 (2006) Alexander Tolg Fernsjø 46 30 07 20 alex.tolg.fernsjo@gmail.com
U14 (2007) Per Kristian Person 97 97 06 14 pk.person@yahoo.no
U14 (2007) Glenn Arne Roen 97 77 88 29 roen79@getmail.no
U14 (2007) Bror Lunde 41 54 22 77 cle@move.no
U13 (2008) Martin Andresen 97 13 97 77 martin.andresen.19@gmail.com
U13 (2008)      
U13 (2008) Anstein Blystad 95 43 89 49 ab@abkqviller.no
U12 (2009) Peter Tistovic 47 92 64 20 peter747806@yahoo.no
U12 (2009) Anders Nilsson 90 63 63 44 nilssonbjorck@vikenfiber.no
U11 (2010) Vidar Østli 94 52 44 64 vidarostli@hotmail.com
U11 (2010) Trygve Kvarme 46 40 97 81 trygve@gulventreprenoren.no
U11 (2010) Paul Bjølsand 47 29 76 96 paulbjolsand@gmail.com
U10 (2011) Hans-Olav Malm 90 83 03 56 hans.olav.malm@gmail.com
U10 (2011) Robert Sletmoe 91 38 33 34 rsletmoe@hotmail.com
U9 (2012) Jørgen Garmann 90 88 07 75 jorgen_garmann@hotmail.com
U9 (2012) Kristoffer Sørlie 92 09 99 63 sorlie.kristoffer@gmail.com
U8 (2013) Espen Haaland . .
MS jenter Ina Nyheim Bruun 47 25 70 32 ina.bruun@outlook.com
Hockeyskole . . .
IFO . . .